North Carolina Association of Community College Facility Operations

Contact Us

To send an email to one of our officers, just click on the name below:

ACCFO State President – Terri Ashcraft – Central Piedmont Community College

Terri.Ashcraft@cpcc.edu

ACCFO State Vice President – Garion Bunn – Wake Technical Community College

gbunn@waketech.edu

ACCFO State Past-President – Bo Hightower – Central Piedmont Community College

Bo.Hightower@cpcc.edu

ACCFO State Secretary – Danny Carpenter – Rowan-Cabarrus Community College

Danny.carpenter@rccc.edu

ACCFO State Treasurer – Cindi Goodwin – Randolph Community College

cjgoodwin@randolph.edu

ACCFO Vice Treasurer – Patricia Clark – Robeson Community College

pbclark@robeson.edu

ACCFO District I President – Mark Fox – Cleveland Community College

foxm@clevelandcc.edu

ACCFO District I Executive Representative – Lee Whittington – Mayland Community College

lwhittington@mayland.edu

ACCFO District II President – Randy Rogers – Surry Community College

rogersrj@surry.edu

ACCFO District II Executive Representative – Steve Garner – Sandhills Community College

garners@sandhills.edu

ACCFO District III President – Steve Sparks – Carteret Community College

sparkss@carteret.edu

ACCFO District III Executive Representative – Charles Strickland – Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Cwstrickland7072@roanokechowan.edu

 

For general information or questions, please use the form below:

Enter your name:*
Enter your E-mail:*
Work Phone:
-
Message Subject:*
Enter your Message:*
Type the characters you see here: