North Carolina Association of Community College Facility Operations

Contact Us

To send an email to one of our officers, just click on the name below:

ACCFO State President – Garion Bunn – Wake Technical Community College

gbunn@waketech.edu

ACCFO State Vice President – Danny Carpenter – Rowan-Cabarrus Community College

Danny.carpenter@rccc.edu

ACCFO State Secretary – David Valder – Central Piedmont Community College

David.Valder@cpcc.edu

ACCFO Vice Treasurer – Steve Garner – Sandhills Community College

garners@sandhills.edu

ACCFO State Treasurer – Patricia Clark – Robeson Community College

pbclark@robeson.edu

ACCFO State Past-President – Terri Ashcraft – Central Piedmont Community College

Terri.Ashcraft@cpcc.edu

ACCFO District I President – Clarence Tate – Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College

clarencetate@abtech.edu

ACCFO District I Executive Representative – Mark Fox – Cleveland Community College

foxm@clevelandcc.edu

ACCFO District II President – Steve Garner – Sandhills Community College

garners@sandhills.edu

ACCFO District II Executive Representative – Zach Harris – Central Piedmont Community College

Zachary.Harris@cpcc.edu

ACCFO District III President – Tim Lassiter – Roanoke-Chowan Community College

tmlassiter6963@roanokechowan.edu

ACCFO District III Executive Representative – Jeremy Webb – Halifax Community College

jwebb@halifaxcc.edu

 

For general information or questions, please use the form below:

Enter your name:*
Enter your E-mail:*
Work Phone:
-
Message Subject:*
Enter your Message:*
Type the characters you see here: